Greensprout Botanicals Resurfacing Kit 

Just bought the resurfacing kit today that comes with the Flowering Cactus facial mask and facial peel. It says it “gently exfoliates, visibly tightens, resurfaces and smoothed the skin, improving the appearance of wrinkles, clarity and luninousiry.” I must say I have been highly impressed with this brand, overall. I felt my skin tingling and tightening with the mask/ peel combo. I have sensitive skin and I did not get a reaction to this! It was very cooling, too! 

I use their Watermelon extract day cream, eye cream, Grape seed and primrose oil night cream and the nighttime serum everyday. I love love love this regimen. I have oily to combo skin and my skin absorbs it! The kit is $29 for the day cream, eye cream and night cream. 

Resurfacing kit is on clearance at kohl’s for $13! Once again, HIGHLY impressed ❤️ 

Tell me what you think

