Organic Goods

Hey love bugs! Haven’t been on here in quite a bit. College, fashion and work has gotten the best of me. “No more neglecting” is what I tell myself! 

Okay so these past couple of months I have been on a super organic skincare and anything that smells good- kick. I think it’s a serious obsession but not necessarily a problem! Today I was shopping around Burlington Coat Factory and came across these goodies. SheaMoisture most famous bar soaps and Honeysuckle facial, body and massage oil. I made it to Kimberton’s whole and organic foods too. If you haven’t tried SheaMoisture, what are you doing?! It’s a must. Seriously so affordable and 100% organic and natural. This Honeysuckle oil smells amazing and is perfect for intense hydration. It’s safe to use on your hair too! I went absolute nuts in Kimberton’s because everywhere you turn it’s all natural and organic! There is found this amazing Hemp and Haitian Vetiver deoderant with 0% aluminum. I’ll be back soon to post some other goodies, xo.

Tell me what you think

